Proud supporters of the LGBTQ+ Community!

What's On

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Entertainment

David's Wednesday night quiz

More Details

George Michael tribute - LIVE MUSIC

Saturday 30 July 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Ed Sheeran tribute - LIVE MUSIC

Saturday 27 August 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

ABBA Tribute - LIVE MUSIC

Friday 30 September 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Adele Tribute - LIVE MUSIC

Saturday 26 November 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Queen tribute - CHRISTMAS PARTY - LIVE MUSIC

Friday 02 December 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Michael Jackson Tribute Christmas party

Friday 09 December 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Pink tribute Christmas Party - LIVE MUSIC

Friday 16 December 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Young Elton Christmas Special - LIVE MUSIC

Friday 23 December 2022 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

BRITPOP NEW YEARS EVE PARTY - LIVE MUSIC

Saturday 31 December 2022 to Sunday 01 January 2023 - from 9:00 PM until 1:00 AM

More Details

Enjoy 30% Off Mains!

Enjoy 30% Off Mains! See All Offers